Teenagers’ Experiences by Madelaine

INTERVIEW BY Madelaine

I’ve interviewed 4 people in my school because I wanted to know about teenagers’ experiences. I asked questions and I wrote down their answers.

According to my survey:
One out of four teenagers has already eaten caviar.
Two out of four teenagers have never seen a sleepwalker.
Three out of four teenagers haven’t seen a shark yet.
Two out of four teenagers have already camped.
Two out of four teenagers have never fainted.
Two out of four teenagers haven’t seen an alligator yet.
Two out of four teenagers have already been to Corsica.
Two out of four teenagers have never taken a plane.
None of these teenagers have been to the U.S.A.


The best and the worst experiences

I also wanted to know about teenagers’ best and worst experiences, so I’ve interviewed my friend. I asked quetions and I wrote down her answers.

The coldest place she has ever been to was Pont-du-Fossé.
The hottest place she has ever visited was Corsica.
The worst storm she has ever seen was in the Saint Croix Lake.
The most frightened she has ever been was in 2009.
The happiest moment she has ever had was her birthday in 2010.
The most nervous she has ever been was during the S.P.C test.
She has never been to a concert.
The worst song she has ever heard was during music lesson at school.
The longest time she has ever danced was 3 hours at the ski trip.
She has never bought a CD.
The most dangerous place she has ever been to was a mountain next to a cliff.
The cheapest restaurant she has ever eaten in was the Ikea’s restaurant.
She doesn’t remember the most boring town she has ever visited.

1 Comment

Add Yours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *